P.O. Box 225, Hillsboro, MO 63050           
Monday-Thursday 10:00 am - 3:00 p.m.
(636) 789-4920

Chamber Calendar of Events

Chamber Members
(A listing of members by name,
address, phone number)

Sara Sucharski, President
Sarah Henryi, Vice President
Marissa Newman, Secretary
Mandy Alley, Treasurer
Past President: Frank Weber
Mayor: Frank Roland

Missouri Business Portal
A site filled with information on how to start a business, licenses, resources, etc.

Mission Statement
On behalf of the Greater Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce,
I’d like to welcome you
to our city and the surrounding area.

The Greater Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce is an organization established to serve the business community through its commitment to promoting a positive business environment and encourage growth. Growth brings new people, new goods and services to the area and new revenue to existing businesses. Our chamber is dedicated to support and represent businesses for the betterment of our community.

Sara Sucharski, President


Current Directors:
One Year Remaining:
Eddie Moreno, Richard Hardin

Two Years Remaining:
Matt Woods, Gene Bryan

Ex-Officio Board Members:
Les Reed, Ann Portell

Highway 21 Taskforce:
Wayne Wiley, Rick Francis



Return to the top    Hillsboro Home Page